Grays, Essex
07949 855 624
simone@bespokeproposal.co.uk

REVIEWS

 

WEDDING REVIEWS | TESTIMONIALS | RECOMMENDATIONS

As you know, customer reviews and testimonials are vital to any business to succeed.
We are particularly grateful to our Brides and Grooms who have taken
the time to give us their feedback.



Sami Blewer recommends Bespoke Proposal – 15 September 2019

I cannot even begin to explain how much Simone made our day.

Everything was absolutely perfect, from the staff and how polite and helpful to how professional they were in set up and taking down.

Our venue looked absolutely beautiful, our flowers were stunning and Simone was there to assist me in anyway from the moment we booked her.

I couldn’t recommend enough!



Jacqueline Nixon recommends Bespoke Proposal – 3 September 2019

So where do I start, Simone & Val are twio of the nicest people you will ever meet.

From our first meeting with them at a Wedding Fayre up to the day of the Wedding we were in awe of their talents.

Our venue looked stunning & it was their magic touch that made it.


They supplied our fresh bouquets, thank you bouquets, table centre pieces & decor, memory ladder, vintage suitcase, table skirts with lights and the best gift of all from them was decorating my wheelchair to match our colour scheme.

This made my day and made me feel so special as the chair looked perfect & not like my everyday wheelchair that I sit in.

I truly felt like a princess. I couldn’t thank them enough and will recommend their talents to anyone I know, that is planning a wedding or party.


I’m sure I’ll be in contact in the near future asking for your help again.

Lots of love

Mr & Mrs Nixon

xxx



Aimee Joiner recommends Bespoke Proposal – 19 August 2019

Simone, Jay and I can’t thank you enough for decorating our amazing wedding.

You went above and beyond to make sure everything looked perfect and everyone commented on how incredible the venue looked.

You are amazing.

Thank you again

😘

xx




Jodie Bowers recommends Bespoke Proposal – 26 October 2018

Cannot thank you enough Simone and Val for listening to my ideas and creating us something so unique to our taste of Halloween/Autumn and helping my ideas come true, making the venue so perfect.

The pumpkins were even more beautiful than I imagined!

All the colours fitted so perfectly. Would not trust anyone else but you ladies now.

You made our wedding day so very special and a day we won’t ever forget and that we will talk about for years to come.

The compliments we had all day about decorations, my flowers and flower crown.

If we could do it all over again we would not change a thing ♥️.

Again, we cannot thank Simone and Val enough for the most perfect day.

xxx



Lindsey Geaney recommends Bespoke Proposal – 12 September 2018 

Simone from Bespoke Proposal made our wedding look truly fantastic.

The tables looked beautiful, and we had so many compliments.

In addition, our bouquets/button holes and thnak you bouquets, were just stunning. You are a true talent.

Nothing was too much trouble, and your prices are so competitive, we would 100% recommend you.

Will be using Simone again.





Vickie Cann reviewed Bespoke Proposal – 16 June 2018

Thank you so much for making my vision come alive!

You helped get that idea out of my head and you brought it to life. Amazing!!

The venue looked beautiful, and you were so relaxing and enjoyable to work with!!!!

Everything was perfect and all the guests had nothing but amazing things to say!

If ever I do anything like this again, you will be top of my list, thanks sooo much!!!

Xxx



Amy Spears reviewed Bespoke Proposal – 9 April 2018

I would like to say a HUGE Thank you to Simone, who went above and beyond to make our wedding look absolutely stunning!

We were due to marry outside, and paid for a package that decorated our outside pier, but due to unfortunate weather, we made a last minute change to a small room inside, with very short notice.

Simone took care and attention to decorate the room with everything, to make it look special, at no additional cost.  

I seriously cannot recommend this company enough to any bride looking for flowers/centrepieces/venue decor.

You get so much more than you pay for, and your wedding will look stunning!


X

Natasha Jade reviewed Bespoke Proposal – 3 April 2018

Thank you so much for all your hard work and professionalism for our big day yesterday.

Simone, we were thrilled to bits with all your work, it was second to none and your communication was excellent.

Your attention to detail and creativeness, is superb! 



Emma Bruce reviewed Bespoke Proposal – 3 September 2017

Thank you to Bespoke Proposal for making our wedding day so perfect.

We explained what we wanted to Simone and got exactly that!

I would recommend her to anyone who is getting married.

xx



Rachel Troullis reviewed Bespoke Proposal – 21 May 2017 

If you are undecided whether to use Bespoke Proposal for any part of your wedding, please let me reassure you, Simone and her team are absolutely fantastic.

She made my beautiful bouquets, button holes and decorated the entire room and wedding pier.

Simone made the venue look so beautiful, it was beyond anything I imagined. I was blown away how beautiful it all looked.

Simone is very accommodating, understanding and puts you at ease with your decisions.

I would like to say a huge thank you Simone, for make my wedding venue look so so so beautiful on my wedding day, at Warley Park Golf Club.

I will not hesitate to recommend you.

Xx

 For more Customer Reviews and Testimonials visit our Facebook page >>